trainer

Anita Stoorvogel

anita@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Eddie Kolks

eddie@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Alida Leeuw

alida@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Igmar Wieberdink

igmar@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Henk Bruggeman

henk@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Karin Kriehn

karin@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Maarten Buiting

maarten@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Michel Roes

michel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Stephan Hoegen

stephan@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Raymond Vleghert

raymond@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Mirel van Wijk

mirel@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Theo Derksen

theo@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Ruth Menger

ruth@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Patrick Stoteler

patrick@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Ronald Eitens

ronald@ikbendeloper.nl
trainer

Monique Hamaker

monique@ikbendeloper.nl

Praktijkbegeleider


Henk Bruggeman (M 06 41 81 85 92)
henk@ikbendeloper.nl
– Praktijkbegeleider van trainers in opleiding

Interesse?